Nebia Biel

The French Spectacles changed its name in 2018 to "Nebia - Biel Spectacular". After a year and a half of renovation work, the largest theatre in Biel and the region, the former Palace Theatre, reopened in December 2018 under the name Nebia. It is under the management of...

St. Paul's Church in Basel

The church was built between May 1898 and November 1901 by Karl Moser and Robert Curjel. It is classified as a Swiss cultural asset of national importance1. Numerous liturgical concerts are held here. In 2019, the church was converted into a cultural church ("Kulturkirche Paulus"), which started operating in July 2021 as a cultural centre for events, weddings and concerts.

Stadtcasino Basel

The music hall of the Stadtcasino Basel enjoys an international reputation for its excellent acoustics. The hall was opened in 1876 for over 1400 people. Musicians and listeners benefit from a brilliant sound image with a homogeneous fusion of tones. The hall thus conveys to visitors the inimitable feeling of a concert wrapped in sound....

The Baladin

Address: Route du Caro 40 - 1965 Savièse The Baladin auditorium has 480 seats. The particularly careful comfort, the choice of materials combined with the warmth of the chosen colours make this place a real cultural salon. Equipped with a projector and a giant screen, this theatre can easily be transformed into a conference room.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Laura ANSALDI & Alice POUSSIN

Io Ti Sento Amore

Nebia Bienne

Les Spectacles français ont changé de nom en 2018 pour devenir « Nebia – Bienne spectaculaire ». Après un an et demi de travaux de rénovation, la plus grande salle de théâtre de Bienne et de la région, l’ancien Théâtre Palace, a rouvert ses portes en décembre 2018 sous le nom de Nebia. Elle est placée sous la gestion de…

Église Saint-Paul de Bâle

L’église a été construite entre mai 1898 et novembre 1901 par Karl Moser et Robert Curjel. Elle est classée comme bien culturel suisse d’importance nationale1. De nombreux concerts liturgiques y sont donnés. En 2019, l’église est convertie en une église culturelle (“Kulturkirche Paulus”), qui a commencé à fonctionner en juillet 2021 comme centre culturel pour des événements, des mariages et…

Stadtcasino Basel

La salle de musique du Stadtcasino Basel jouit d’une réputation internationale en raison de son excellente qualité acoustique. La salle a été ouverte en 1876 pour plus de 1400 personnes. Les musiciens et les auditeurs bénéficient d’une image sonore brillante avec une fusion homogène des tons. La salle transmet ainsi aux visiteurs le sentiment inimitable d’un concert enveloppé de son….

Le Baladin

Adresse : Route du Caro 40 · 1965 Savièse La salle de spectacle du Baladin dispose de 480 places. Le confort particulièrement soigné, le choix des matériaux allié à la chaleur des couleurs choisies font de ce lieu un véritable salon culturel. Equipée d’un projecteur et d’un écran géant, ce théâtre se transforme aisément en salle de conférence.

fr_FRFrançais

Laura ANSALDI & Alice POUSSIN

Io Ti Sento Amore