Artists
Laura ANSALDI

Laura ANSALDI

A successful career in many operas

Laura Ansaldi is an Italian soprano and actress with an international career. She is committed to a very high level of training: Conservatory of Music in Genoa and Milan; Accademia Chigiana in Siena, School of Music in Fiesole; TEMA Higher Education Academy in Milan. In addition to opera singing, she also holds degrees in piano and performing arts.

It was in 2001 with the opera Tosca that she heated up the opera stage, then continued with many important performances all over the world: Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Russia, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, USA, Switzerland.

She was immediately appreciated as a very versatile singer. Officially defined as a 'dramatic soprano with agility', she easily interprets a very light repertoire to the most dramatic roles; from Elisir d'Amore to Turandot from Lucia di Lammermoor to Norma. Among his most successful roles : Tosca ; Madama Butterfly ; Leonora (La Forza del Destino) ; Norina (Don Pasquale); Abigaille (Nabucco); Mimi (La Bohème); Adriana Lecouvreur ; Maddalena (Andrea Chenier). Thanks to her talent as an actress, she is also very popular as a performer in musicals and theatre.

She has collaborated with important orchestras and artists such as Claudio Abbado, Gianandrea Gavazzeni, Carlo Maria Giulini, Boston Philharmonic, Longwood Symphony orchestra, Ottavio Garaventa, Delfo Menicucci, Lorenzo Castriota Skanderberg, Massimo De Stefano, Silvano Frontalini, Sandro Fazzolari, Marco Voleri, Daniele Anzaghi, Carlo Torriani, Vincenzo Villani, Bruno Tasso, Rossella Spinosa, Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra, Classical Orchestra of Alessandria, Roncole Verdi Orchestra, Bilbao Baroque Ensemble, Madrid Symphony Orchestra.

Highly committed to social responsibility, she enjoys participating in charitable initiatives. She is the official patron of the Enrico Charles Foundation, a UK organisation supporting disabled children and their families, and she supports the Stiftung Pro UKBB and other Swiss charity initiatives with her performances.Laura ANSALDI

In addition to her stage activities, Laura is also a popular teacher and member of the commission of several competitions. She gives private lessons in Zürich for young singers and, from 2009 to 2014, she was a drama and singing teacher at the Academy of Arts 14youstudio in Lugano.

She has been selected for several prestigious and international events, always as a principal soloist, such as the international Roncole Giuseppe Verdi festival, the official celebrations of the life of Maria Callas and the rediscovery of A. Scarlatti (with world premiere in Zürich, Grossmünster).

She has lived in Zurich since 2014 and in her private life she is a wife and mother of 2 children.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Laura ANSALDI & Alice POUSSIN

Io Ti Sento Amore

Artistes
Laura ANSALDI

Laura ANSALDI

Une carrière réussie dans de nombreux opéras

Laura Ansaldi est une soprano et actrice italienne à la carrière internationale. Elle s’investit dans une formation de très haut niveau : Conservatoire de musique de Gênes et de Milan ; Accademia Chigiana à Sienne, école de musique de Fiesole ; Académie d’enseignement supérieur TEMA à Milan. Outre le chant lyrique, elle est également diplômée en piano et en arts du spectacle.

C’est en 2001 avec l’opéra Tosca qu’elle chauffe les planches de l’opéra, puis continue avec de nombreuses représentations importantes dans le monde entier : Italie, France, Espagne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Russie, Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Autriche, Etats-Unis, Suisse.

Tout de suite, elle est appréciée comme une chanteuse très polyvalente. Officiellement définie comme “soprano dramatique avec agilité”, elle interprète facilement un répertoire très léger jusqu’aux rôles les plus dramatiques ; de Elisir d’Amore à Turandot ; de Lucia di Lammermoor à Norma. Parmi ses rôles les plus réussis : Tosca ; Madama Butterfly ; Leonora (La Forza del Destino) ; Norina (Don Pasquale) ; Abigaille (Nabucco) ; Mimi (La Bohème) ; Adriana Lecouvreur ; Maddalena (Andrea Chenier). Grâce à son talent d’actrice, elle est également très appréciée en tant qu’interprète de comédie musicale et de théâtre.

Elle a collaboré avec d’importants orchestres et artistes comme par exemple Claudio Abbado, Gianandrea Gavazzeni, Carlo Maria Giulini, Boston Philarmonic, Longwood Symphony orchestra, Ottavio Garaventa, Delfo Menicucci, Lorenzo Castriota Skanderberg, Massimo De Stefano, Silvano Frontalini, Sandro Fazzolari, Marco Voleri, Daniele Anzaghi, Carlo Torriani, Vincenzo Villani, Bruno Tasso, Rossella Spinosa, Orchestre philharmonique de Sofia, Orchestre classique d’Alessandria, Orchestre Roncole Verdi, Ensemble baroque de Bilbao, Orchestre symphonique de Madrid.

Très engagée dans la responsabilité sociale, elle aime participer à des initiatives caritatives. Elle est la marraine officielle de la Enrico Charles Foundation, une organisation britannique soutenant les enfants handicapés et leurs familles, et elle soutient par ses prestations la Stiftung Pro UKBB et d’autres initiatives caritatives suisses.Laura ANSALDI

Outre ses activités de scène, Laura est également un professeur très apprécié et membre de la commission de plusieurs concours. Elle donne des cours privés à Zürich pour les jeunes chanteurs et, de 2009 à 2014, elle a été professeur de théâtre et de chant à l’Académie des Arts 14youstudio à Lugano.

Elle a été sélectionnée pour plusieurs événements prestigieux et internationaux, toujours en tant que soliste principale, comme le festival international Roncole Giuseppe Verdi, les célébrations officielles de la vie de Maria Callas et la redécouverte du Stabat Mater de A. Scarlatti (avec première mondiale à Zürich, Grossmünster).

Elle vit à Zürich depuis 2014 et dans sa vie privée, elle est épouse et mère de 2 enfants.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais